Boyfriend tag

​Hey friends! today Im doing the boyfriend tag. I wrote down what my boy friend said to each question. So i hape you guys enjoy.

1. Where did we meet? walmart when we work ther in april 2014

2: Where was our first date? little mexico in tulsa oklahoma 

3. When did i meet the family? the brother in august and mom and dad in september

4. Do i have any weird obsessions? If so what? not that i no of

5. How long have we been together? over two years 

6. Do we have any traditions as bf/gf? not that i no of 

7. What was our first roadtrip? arkansas to your aunts

8. What was your first impression of me? quiet antisocial

9. What was the first thing you notice about me?  your white shiny shoes 

10. What is my favorite restaurant? fazzolis or sonic

11. What do we argue about most? who loves who the most

12. Who wears the pants in the relationship? we both war one leg

13. If I am watching tv what is on? youtube videos or something funny

14. What is one food i do not like? fish

15. What drink do i order when we go out? coke or sweet tea

16. What shoe size do i wear? 8

17. What is my favorite kind of sandwich? a sandwich you dont have make but mostly roostbeef 

18. What is one talent i have? good at doing cartwheels

19. What would i eat everyday if i could? ice cream 

20. What is my favorite cereal? life

21. What is my favorite music? 2000s rock

22. What is my favorite sports team? you dont have one

23. What is my eye color? hazel

24. Who is my best friend? katie 

25. What is something you do that i wish you didnt? run a fork on  a glass plate

26. Where am i from? Kansas

27. What kind of cake would you bake me for my birthday? a cake with whipped topping no icing

28. Do I play any sports? nope

29. What can i spend hours doing? watching youtube videos or doing makeup

30. If I could live anywhere, where would it be? out in the country in the middle of nowhere 

thats all the questions i hope you enjoyed and if you did please follow for more to come

contact me on my business email allthingrebelwithmakeup@gmail.com

follow me

twitter; @alllthingssmake

instagrm @kaylamay323

One thought on “Boyfriend tag

Leave a Reply

