My fall essentials

​Hi friends! Today Im going to be sharing with you my Fall Essentials comment some of your fall essentials.

1. Flannel shirts- they  are a good way to fall up any outfit

2.  Black skinny jeans- what i live in in the fall 

3. Dark bold lips- the elf matte lip color in cranberry is my go to 

4. Boots/ booties- shoes i live in in fall/ winter months

5.Scarfs- looks good with any outfits and also keeps you warm 

6. Leather jackets- they make everything look put together

7. Oversized sweaters/Cardigans- they are so cozy with a pair of leggings and you look put together but you are comfy and cozy

8. Dark nail polish- my go to is nyc hot chocolate

9. Dark nude lips- my favorite right now is maybelline colorsensational bold in760 gone griege

10. Hoodies- something else i pretty much live in

I hope you enjoyed and if you did make sure to push the follow button for more to come 

contact me on my business email allthingrebelwithmakeup@gmail.com

follow me

twitter; @alllthingssmake

instagrm @kaylamay323

4 thoughts on “My fall essentials

Leave a Reply

