Favorite drugstore mascara and eyeliner

​Hey friends! today i want to share with you my favorite mascara and eyeliners from the drugstore

mascara

loreal voluminous carbon black – It lengthens and gives aamazing volume. Its the blackest mascara i have ever used in my life. 

maybelline the rocket- It adds alot of length to my lashes and i love haw it makes them look. Its not to heavyon the lashes the only down fall is its hard to remove but still a great mascara

liquid liners

Nyx matte liquid liner in black- I love this cause its actually fully matte. The brush is thin so its easy to use and doesnt poke you like some i have used in the past. It last all day and doesn’t flake all day 

Wet n wild megaliner liquid eye liner- Its one of the cheapest in the drugstore  but also one of the best. It has a nice brush. It also very easy to use and stays it place all day.

pencil liners

Covergirl perfect point plus in black onyx- I love this eyeliner. I started using this when i first started doing makeup and i keep going back. Its a super black color eyeliner.

Rimmel London scandal eye kohl kajal waterproof eyeliner in black- This is one of the softest eyeliners I have ever tried its so gentle and easy to use. Also the nude shade is great to. 

I hope you enjoyed if you did follow me for more to come. Also comment below some of your favorite eyeliners and mascara

contact me on my business email allthingrebelwithmakeup@gmail.com

follow me

twitter& Snapchat@alllthingssmake

instagrm @kaylamay323

Leave a Reply

