Top 6 opi nail polish for winter 

Today I’m sharing with you my top 6 opi nail polish for winter. I was going to do five but I had to do one more cause I couldn’t pick just five. Comment below your favorite nail polish brand and color cause I’m a nail polish junkie even though I suck at doing nails.  

  1. My private jet 
  2. Taupe- less beach 
  3. Hollywood and wine 
  4. Diva in Geneva 
  5. Ski teal we drop 
  6.  Set in stone
One thought on “Top 6 opi nail polish for winter 

Leave a Reply

