YouTube made me buy: drugstore edition 

Yesterday I put up the high-end version today I’m doing the drugstore edition so these are the products YouTube made me buy at the drugstore.

1. Wet n wild eyeshadow trio in walking on eggshells- this is and amazing product that has great pigmentation that is only 3 dollars 

2. Covergirl lash blast fushion- this is not the best mascara I every tried but it’s also not the worst I probably will try it again at some point but not at the moment 

3. Nyx eyeshadow stick in milk-  this went around on YouTube so much so I had to buy it I liked it even though I don’t use it any more 

4. Elf eyeshadow primer-  I still use this stuff every time I do my makeup it so affordable and keeps my eyeshadow on all day

5. Nyx butter gloss-  I love the formula and they have great pigmentation  

6. Sally Hansen nail polish in mint sorbet-  I love this color for spring and summer it’s my go to color 

7. Maybelline age rewind concealer-  one of my favorite under eye concealer it doesn’t crease 

8. Colourpop eyeshadow in I heart this-  I no this isn’t a drugstore product but it’s drugstore prices and I love the color so much 

9. Physician formula butter bronzer-  I love this stuff for warming up my pale skin 

10. Covergirl ready set gorgeous foundation-  I didn’t like this at all it oxidized so bad on my skin and the fact that the shade aren’t light enough for my skin made it worst 

Leave a Reply

