Empties #2 

​Today I’m going to be sharing with you all the products I’ve used up and if I liked them. Will I be repurchasing or not.

1. Soft soap citrus splash and berry fushion body wash- I love the smell it left on my body and I will be repurchasing.

2. Garnier fructis damage eraser strength reconstructing butter hair mask- this stuff made my hair feel amazing. I’ve already repurchased.

3. Listerine cool mint mouthwash- this is my all time favorite mouthwash. I have already repurchased 

4. Secret outlast completely clean deodorant- I love this stuff I already have back ups

5. Anika style extending spray- I love the volume it give my hair but not so much the smell

6. Real chemistry 3 minute peel- this stuff really helps my dry patches on my face I love it. I will be repurchasing 

7. Corioliss argan hair mask- I love this stuff for my hair 

8. Suave body lotion with cocoa butter & shea- I love this stuff it smells so good and makes my body fell is soft I will be repurchasing

One thought on “Empties #2 

Leave a Reply

