Glow for a cause body butter in wish review 

Disclaimer: This product was sent to me but the opinion is my own. 

I love this stuff. I use it right after I take a shower and it makes my skin so soft especially my feet cause they have been so dry. They also smell amazing.  They also donate 5% to these six non- profit organization. So your helping a good cause. 

Cowgirls vs. Cancer

The Red Sox Foundation

Boston Firefighter’s Burn Foundation

MaxFund Animal Adoption Center

The Gathering Place 

Berni’s Journey

http://www.glowforacause.com

They have all kinds of stuff body butters, perfume, face mask, and even baby lotions.

Contact me: 

Business email: allthingsrebelwithmakeup@gmail.com 

Twitter/ Snapchat: alllthingssmake

Leave a Reply

