Review hard candy color correct 


Disclaimer: these products were sent to me but the opinion is my own.

Hard candy color correct expert stick in pink and yellow $5 each – It’s very creamy easy to blend and you can’t see it under your foundation. It’s great for my pale skin. I use the pink under my cheek bones and the yellow on any pimples I am having at that moment 

Hard candy color correct cushion wonder in sheer envy $6 – I love this for under my eyes it takes the darks circle away. It a very pale color great for my pale skin. It also blends very easily and looks great under my everyday foundation.

All in all I would recommend all three of these products. They are only available at walmart.com or in store at Walmart 

Leave a Reply

