Modelsown highlighter and liquid lipstick review 


Disclaimer: The items in this post were sent to me but the opinion our my own. 
All the items you can get at Ulta.com 

Sculp and glow highlighter powder in Golden sand 01 $11.99- This highlighter is amazing. It has great pigmentation and a little goes a long way. I barely tap my brush in it and tap the brush a few times and it still shines. It’s a shimmer not a glitter and it doesnt emphasize your pore. I’m in love with it.

Lix matte liquid lipstick in candy cane 08 and berry cool 07 $7.99 each- I love the formula. The colors are amazing and once they are dry they are not moving. I even scrub the swatches with soap and water on my hand and it took me three times to get it off. The passed the kiss test no transfer. They also have a mint smell

3 thoughts on “Modelsown highlighter and liquid lipstick review 

Leave a Reply

