Perfume favorite

Today I’m happy to share with you my favorite perfume in my collection. Comment below your favorite perfume. 

1. Viva la juicy- Juicy Couture

This is my go to scent. I can rock it day and night it last forever on my skin.

2.  Daisy dream- Marc Jacobs

I love this scent. The downfall is it doesnt last as long on my skin.  Its a floral scent which is what I love.

3. Cool Water women- Davidoff

Its a fresh clean scent. I love it. I fell in love with the men one first and then i bought this one its even better.

4. Bejeweled- Vera Wang

Its a floral fruity scent. The smell is amazing and the packaging is so pretty you can display it.

5. Bombshell- Victoria’s secret

I love the smell that it is on my skin not so much right out of the bottle but it settle nicely with my skin.

I hope you enjoyed and if you did make sure to push the follow button for more to come 

contact me on my business email allthingrebelwithmakeup@gmail.com

follow me

twitter; @alllthingssmake

instagrm @kaylamay323

2 thoughts on “Perfume favorite

Leave a Reply

