Dermend review

Disclaimer: These products were sent to me but the opinion are my own

Today I’m doing a reveiw on Dermend mature skin solutions.

Dermend moisturizing bruise formula $29.99-

First off it’s very moisturizing. I’m a 23 year old that has low iron so I get many random bruising on my legs and thats where I’ve been using it most and it has taken alot of them away. So it does help with the bruising.

Dermend moisturizing anti-itch lotion $19.99-

I use this one for my bug bite that I get since the bugs around my house loves me. It really takes the itch away. 

Dermend fragile skin moisturizing formula $29.99-

This stuff is great for every day moisture. The only downfall is its not something you want to use if your going to be in the sun for a long period of time. 

You can get this stuff at CVS or online at lovelyskin.com

I hope you enjoyed and if you did please follow for more to come

contact me on my business email allthingrebelwithmakeup@gmail.com

follow me

twitter; @alllthingssmake

instagrm @kaylamay323

Leave a Reply

