Best of Maybelline

Hello Friends! Today i want to talk about my favorite product from Maybelline. Comment below some of yours. 

The first item i want to talk about is the Baby skin pore eraser. This stuff is an amazing primer. it makes my pores disappear and gives you smooth looking skin ready to apply foundation.

The lash sensational is one of my holy grail mascara. I love the length it gives my lashes. It give you false lashes look without wearing false lashes.

My favorite under eye concealer is the Instant age rewind concealer. It really brightens up the under eyes and is the perfect shade for my pale skin. 

The Master fix setting spray is one of the best one i have tried from the drug store and i even love the smell of it. I also love the fact it’s easy to use.

The last item I want to talk about is the Colorblur matte lip pencils in I’m blushing. This color is my everyday your lips but better color. I love it.

contact me on my business email allthingrebelwithmakeup@gmail.com

follow me

twitter; @alllthingssmake

instagrm @kaylamay323

Leave a Reply

