Don’ts of makeup

Hello Friends! Today I’m telling you some don’ts of makeup. Comment below any of these you do.

Don’t use dirty makeup brushes.

Don’t do your makeup when you are driving.

Don’t use a shimmery color in the crease. 

Don’t forget moisturizer.

Don’t over tweeze your brows.

I hope you enjoyed and if you did make sure to push the follow button for more to come 

contact me on my business email allthingrebelwithmakeup@gmail.com

follow me

twitter; @alllthingssmake

instagrm @kaylamay323

Leave a Reply

