Dirty bird energy soap review

Disclaimer: These product were sent to me, but the opinions are my own.

Hello Friends! Today I’m doing a review for Dirtybirdenergy.com All the soaps are $5.99. 

Dirtybird energy recover- This stuff is amazing this time a year with all the allergies that I have. It makes me smell amazing and helps me breath when my nose is stuffy.

Dirtybird energy soap- I love the mint smell on this one. I wouldn’t recommend using this one at night but in the morning cause it wakes you up.

Dirtybird energy relax- I love this one for night when I’m not tired or can’t sleep I’ll just take a bath or shower and use that soap then go to bed and fall asleep fast. It also smells amazing as well. 
contact me on my business email allthingrebelwithmakeup@gmail.com

follow me

twitter; @alllthingssmake

instagrm @kaylamay323

Leave a Reply

