Car hacks

Hello Friends! Today I’m going to tell you some car hacks to keep your car cleaner and organize.
Put cupcake wrappers in the cup holder for easy crumb cleanup.
Use a cereal storage box as a trash can in your car.
Use toothpaste to clean your headlights.
Use a shower caddy for your or your children fast food meals so they dont spill.

I hope you enjoyed and if you did please follow for more to come
contact me on my business email allthingrebelwithmakeup@gmail.com
follow me
twitter; @alllthingssmake
instagrm @kaylamay323

Leave a Reply

