Artnatural review

Disclaimer: These products were sent to me but the opinions are my own.

Hey Friends! Today I’m going to be reviewing some Artnaturals.com products.

Bluetooth oil diffuser- I love this. I like being able to connect my phone to it and play relaxing music if i want to. I also like that it shuts off when its out of water and the fact that it has 1 3 and 6 hours runnung time.

Frankincense oils- I love this oil when my anxiety hits.

Lavender oil- This one is good for when i cant sleep and i also put in my bath.

Peppermint oil- This one i use the most alot of time during the day.

Sweet orange oil-I love the smell of this one in my room when i wake up.

Tea tree oil- I use this in my shampoo.

Eucalyptus oil- I use this when my nose is stuffed or dry.

contact me on my business email allthingrebelwithmakeup@gmail.com follow me

twitter; @alllthingssmake

instagrm @kaylamay323

Leave a Reply

