Amiclubwear swimsuit reveiw

Disclaimer: They sent me this stuff but everything I say is my own opinion.

Neon blue and pink bikini: $22.50 

 https://www.amiclubwear.com/swimsuit-twopiece-kk88-hw1417blueneonpink.html

I love the color and it look like the triangle swimsuit. I also like that it has push up to make your boobs look good. They do run alittle small so if you order go a size up. And be a wear the bottoms are cheeky 

Rose and black: $22.50 

https://www.amiclubwear.com/swimsuit-twopiece-kk89s-7002-diffblackfloral.html

I’m absolutely in love with this one. I would also say go a size up. The butt is has more coverage then the other. 

All in all great finds plus alot cheaper then Victoria secrets or something like that 

Leave a Reply

