Wet n wild review 

Recently I when out and purchase 3 ideas from wet n wild that I have been trying out for a while. So now I can give my thoughts on the products.

1. Photo focus foundation in nude ivory – I love this foundation it the perfect shade for my skin and usually the lightest shade is not pale enough for me. It doesn’t oxidize on me and it doesn’t patch up on my dry patches 

2. Contour palette in dulce de leche- I love this pallette it perfect for travel cause you have your powder and contour all in one. I love the color and how it looks on my skin 

3. Au naturel pallette in bare necessities-  This pallette I do not like it doesn’t have very good pigmentation. It looks pretty in the pallette and swatch but not on the eyelids 

Leave a Reply

