Review: Amourcbd cream

Disclaimer: This product was sent to me, but the opinions are my own.

Hello friends!

Today I’m talking about Amourcbd cream  (https://amourcbd.com/product/amourcbd-cream/ ). This product is great. For years I’m been struggling with RA and back pain. Which mean I’m always have some kind of joint pain especially in the winter. It works amazing and starts working like 5 to 10 minutes after I put it on. I like it a lot because with it just being something I put on my skin means I don’t have to take as much ibuprofen for my joint pain. I have only one complaint and it’s the smell even though it says it’s odor free which it is in the bottle. Once I put it on my skin and rub it in it starts to smell like tea. I’d rather it have another smell but it doesnt linger so it’s fine. And it does it’s job so I don’t hold it against it. I highly recommend this product if you are looking for something to help with aches and pain that isn’t more pills. 15852557995222727394214196460654

Leave a comment