My favorite elf brushes

Today I’m telling you my favorite elf brushes these are the brushes I use everyday doing my make up. I’ve never had a elf brush shed on me and they are so inexpensive so I love them. 

Face

  • Total face brush- I used this one to set my face with powder 
  • Studio contouring brush- for bronzer and contouring 
  • Studio blush brush- for blushing up the apples of my cheeks 
  • Studio small tapered brush- for making those high point on my face pop 

Eyes

  • Eyeshadow brush- to pop that color on my lid 
  • Studio contour shadow brush- for a darker color in the crease 
  • Studio crease brush for blending it all together 

In the comment below what your ride or die brushes or brushes brand 

3 thoughts on “My favorite elf brushes

Leave a Reply

